Department News

Departement Promotes Officers Monday June 13

The Tyngsborough Board of Selectmen and Police Department  requests the presence of your company at a Promotion Ceremony and Reception honoring

  • Lieutenant Richard D. Howe
  • Lieutenant Christopher C. Chronopoulos
  • Lieutenant Shaun M. Woods
  • Sergeant Cynthia A. Weeks
  • Patrolman Daniel J. Whitman
  • Patrolman David R. Salvucci

on Monday, the Thirteenth of June Two Thousand Eleven At four o’clock

Community Room

Tyngsborough Town Hall

25 Bryant’s Lane

R.S.V.P. 978 – 649 – 2314