Department News

Six officers promoted to Lieutenant, Sargent and Patrolman

The Tyngsborough Board of Selectmen and the Tyngsborough Police Department promoted the following officers  at a ceremony at Town Hall on Monday June 13, 2011.

A video of  this ceremony is also available below.

  • Lieutenant Richard D. Howe
  • Lieutenant Christopher C. Chronopoulos
  • Lieutenant Shaun M. Woods
  • Sergeant Cynthia A. Weeks
  • Patrolman Daniel J. Whitman
  • Patrolman David R. Salvucci

The Town of Tyngsborugh and The Tyngsborough Police Department would like to congratulate those newly ranked officers.